Skin Authority Super C Serum

51103-SuperCSerum

With a high, natural Vitamin C content, this serum is used to tighten, tone and brighten the skin. It can be used on the face, neck and eye areas. The vitamin c works to stimulate collagen production to help firm the skin and even out the skin tone. This also claims to boost UV defense when used with a broad spectrum sunscreen. It helps fight hyper-pigmentation, dark circles, crows feel and dull or sagging skin.
image

I have been using this for a few months, since October or November, and I haven’t looked back. I absolutely love this product. My skin looks and feel very smooth and firm. I haven’t been wearing foundation a lot lately, with the exception of going out, because I don’t feel it necessary. I primarily wear foundation to help even out my skin tone because I can look really pale or blotchy. But now my skin is that smooth and I don’t doubt it. I can’t remember the last time my skin was so smooth and clear! I’m super impressed!

The serum is not oily or sticky and absorbs well into the skin. It’s not oily or greasy, it doesn’t break me out, irritate or burn my skin(not even a little tingle). It comes with a dropper and I only need 2 dots to cover my face. I use another dot of serum for my neck area. Keep the neck nice and firm, you know?
image

image

I use it in the day mostly; after I wash my face I apply the super c serum then I apply my Spf or tinted moisturizer  when I wear it. I notice whenever I wear the serum under my tinted moisturizer my skin looks dewy and really healthy.  I have received many compliments on my skin since putting this in rotation. The super c serum with the Skin Authority Accelerating gel is magical!

A+ because it works!

What’s your favorite serum for the skin?

2 thoughts on “Skin Authority Super C Serum

  1. Thanks Lady D for the great review! We are ecstatic you love Super-C Serum – we do too!
    From, Your Friends at Skin Authority (we’d love to share this with our friends too – can you tag us when you Tweet any reviews so we know and will promote to our Twitter followers?) We know our fans would love to read your posts!

Leave a comment