Nars Makeup Removing Water

image

I stopped by the Nars boutique about a month ago to get some more tinted moisturizer and to check out the new collection and I got pampered with a full makeup. It was nice to have someone else do my make for once.

Anyhow. She showed me a lot of stuff but this stood out for me. I’ve seen, and love, the makeup removing oil to get all the makeup up off at the end of the night. But I’ve never seen a makeup removing water. She said it’s perfect for makeup artists if they need to do a quick change. My mind screamed, you need this exactly for that! Plus I was really intrigued because it’s not oily. So I thought I’d try it.

It’s really impressive because it removes my makeup and my skin feels refreshed and clean even though I hadn’t washed it. I have oily skin so I need to(like an obsession) wash my face if I need to change my makeup for whatever reason. But I used this and it didn’t feel the need to wash. So I think this is quite brilliant for those who wants to refresh their face and makeup and reapply after a long day for a night out. Like the sales associate said, it is great for a quick makeup change.

I really like this product. And I love it to clean up under the eyes from eye shadow fallout. I hate fallout with a passion. Because it’s not oily you can clean up and touch up your foundation or concealer under the eyes without a mess.

The ingredients are really nice too. Take a look:
image

Overall It gets an A in my book! I love the way it feels and what it does.

How do you remove your makeup?

Leave a Reply

