Black Friday Deal from Skin Authority!

I LOVE Black Friday(I am a shopaholic) because they are always amazing deals everywhere! For me it outshines Thanksgiving…is that weird? I’m always so excited so I don’t mind standing outside in the cold, all night for a good deal. Although i REFUSE  to camp out for days…its not THAT serious. I really do wish more makeup brands had black friday deals(actually maybe that’s good for my wallet that they don’t).

Well Skin Authority has announced an AMAZING black friday deal. Buy one get one free. Enough said!

Skin Authority is arguably one of my favorite skin care brands so I gotta show them lots of love, why? because it WORKS!  And the staff amazing and so helpful! I have reviewed a couple of their products and I will review more within the next week. Hopefully I can find some time with my busy schedule.

You don’t have to stand in the cold for this deal! To participate in the Black Friday Weekend Event beginning at 12:01 a.m. Friday, November 29, visit the Skin Authority website: www.skinauthority.com/blackfriday to begin shopping. Want to shop in person? The website lists participating Skin Authority authorized retail and spa locations and will continue to be updated until Black Friday.

Not sure what to buy? Skin Authority offers specially trained and certified Skin Care Coaches to assist customers in choosing the right products. They listen to needs, help set goals, recommend the best products, and hold your hand throughout the entire process. Skin Care Coaching is free and available in-person at participating retail locations, through the Skin Authority website: www.skinauthority.com/myskincoach or via phone at 1-866-325-7546, option 4.

Stay tuned for more details!

Black Friday deal Skin Authority

Leave a Reply

