Night Out with Russian Red Lipstick

I am a huge fan of red lips and I love wearing red lipstick. Red lips look so classic and elegant especially for a night out. When I usually wear red lips I either go neutral on the eyes or if I’m feeling really bold or want to have that smoldering look, I wear a smokey eye. I went neutral here. I wore this for a night out with the girls. I also contoured my face here. I don’t usually contour my face because sometimes I just think it’s too much, for my taste, but I do think its good for a special night out from time to time, The lighting was pretty poor but I tried to get some better pictures 😦

Face:
Laura Mercier Oil Free Face Primer
Ben Nye Cream foundation in Almond(to highlight)
Ben Nye Cream Foundation in Mocha (to contour)
Bare Minerals Foundation

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Mac Somoa Silk Eyeshadow on lid
Urban Decay Buck Eyeshadow in crease
Mac Chromographic Pencil NW25/NC30 on waterline
Lise Watier Feline HD Liner

Brows:
Anastasia Brow Duality Shell (Highlight brows)
Mac Spiked Brow Pencil

Lips:
Makeup Forever Aqua Lip 8C
Mac Russian Red Lipstick

Cheeks:
La Femme Coral Blush

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “Night Out with Russian Red Lipstick

Leave a Reply

