Winged Eye Liner Look

winged Liner-Cat eyes & red lips

I saw this photo on Pinterest and I absolutely LOVED her eyes! So Of Course I had to re-create it. Of Course it’s not to scale and not exactly the same but It is an inspiration. I don’t really care for the thick eyeliner wing on me. I really liked how this came out (not loving my hair though) and I wanted it to be more wearable.  The photo is gorgeous but it’s definitely fashion makeup. I would wear this out to a party or a night out with the girls. It’s not a lot of makeup, it’s really simple, but precise, and who can resist red lips?  The only thing I would add would be some false lashes. I think that would give this look that extra boom but I ran out of time. But I love it s is!

**Would you recreate this look?

Products used:
I only used a Black liquid Liner(Lise Waiter Feline Eyeliner HD) to outline the shape of the cat eye and filled in the lid with a black pencil(Urban Decay Zero) and set with a charcoal black (Mac Typographic eyeshadow-).
Black Mascara

Lips:
Makeup Forever Aqua Lip Liner 8C
Mac Classic Dame Mattene Lipstick


Cat Eye

Winged Out Liner with red lips
 
Cat eye with red lips

Red lips and cat eyes

image

2 thoughts on “Winged Eye Liner Look

Leave a Reply

