Psychedelic Punk- A Glitter Look

Psychedlic Sister, Punk Glitter, Reflects Blue, Lumi, Radium

What I used for this look

I wanted to do something super fun and dramatic. I would wear this out to a party or someplace fun but this is just fun, creative makeup. I Purchased some glitter from Lit Cosmetics at the PhamExpo in June and I’ve been playing with them and used them on clients but I haven’t had the chance to use and play with them on myself.

I hope you like the creation! I loved how this came out and so did my mom. She doesn’t like me wearing so much makeup!

Eyes:
Mac Imaginary Paint Pot (base)
Urban Decay Perversion on the lid
Urban Decay Radium on lid
Urban Decay Psychedelic Sister in crease and above crease
UD Perversion to deepen the crease
Pixie Epoxy tapped over lid and crease
Mac Reflects Blue Glitter on lid over Raduim
Lit Cosmetics Punk in crease over Psychedelic Sister
Lise Waiter Feline Liner HD
A pair of full lashes on top lash line and a pair of accent lashes on the bottom lash line

Lips:
Makeup Forever Aqua Lip 10c
Illamasqua Eurydice Lipstick


Glitter Look with Lit Cosmetics Punk

Glitter Look with Lit Cosmetics Punk


Psychedelic Punk

Glitter Look with Lit Cosmetics Punk

Glitter Look with Lit Cosmetics Punk

Psychedelic Punk

Psychedelic Punk

4 thoughts on “Psychedelic Punk- A Glitter Look

Leave a Reply

