Colors of Brazil- Using Makeup Forever Flash Colors

Makeup Forever Flash Color Look

Makeup Forever Flash Color Look 13 & 38

I used the flash colors from Makeup Forever for this look, just to test out how they wear and how they photograph.I reviewed the products here. The colors are really vibrant. I really enjoyed doing this look and I loved how it came out. Green and yellow are among my personal favorite colors on the eyes. Reminds me of Brazil! I just wanted to test and show how quick and easy this look was. I only used two of the flash colors, 13(yellow) on the lid and 38(teal) in the crease. I also used Urban Decay 24/7 Eye pencil in Graffiti on the lower lash line. This was a really quick look and I really do love these flash colors.

Face:
Nars Tinted Moisurizer
Makeup Forever HD Concealer

Cheeks:
La Femme Blush in Orange

Lips:
Nars Chihuahua Lip Gloss

image

Makeup Forever Flash Color Look with 13 & 38

image

4 thoughts on “Colors of Brazil- Using Makeup Forever Flash Colors

    • I can represent the Jamaicans too! 🙂 If she does it I would love to see the re-creation! Share! Thanks for your comments. Always a pleasure!

Leave a Reply

