Sugarpill Asteria Loose Eye Shadow

image

Sugarpill at PhamExpo

image

Sugarpill Asteria Loose Eyeshadow

At the PhamExpo Sugarpill launched their new but VERY limited, loose eyeshadow Asteria. They said there were only 1000 made. So they had half at the expo to sell. So of course I had to get it! I thought for a minute if I wanted it because I figured I had a shade similar to this . Nope! So glad I grabbed this. I don’t think this has come out yet online. It was supposed to come out late July but I haven’t heard anything else.  When it comes out, I would definitely recommend grabbing one if you can!

image

Sugarpill Asteria Loose Eyeshadow

image

Swatch Left- Dry; Right- Wet

It’s described as a ‘metallic golden coral’. On me it just looks metallic copper with gold flecks. It’s such a gorgeous shade. It will look different on different people and what you use to complement the shade. It’s gorgeous on its own!  It’s pretty subtle when used dry but like with most loose eyeshadow, when used wet it’s brighter and lovely.  This loose shadow applies beautifully and feels so smooth. This is the first time I have tried Sugarpill’s loose shadow and I am now a fan. The formula is so smooth and fine. It’s not chunky or coarse.

Here is a look I did using Asteria on the lid.

For more ideas how to use Asteria, view this post

What do you think of Asteria?! Are you gonna get one?!

image

One thought on “Sugarpill Asteria Loose Eye Shadow

  1. Pingback: 3 Ways to Wear Sugarpill’s Asteria Chromalust Loose Eyeshadow | Lady D Makeup

Leave a Reply

