Illamasqua Eurydice Lipstick

 

image

Illamasqua Eurydice Lipstick

image

Hotness!

Such a beautiful shade!  So great for Spring and Summer. It’s a bright fuchsia pink in a matte finish. I’m not exactly a fan of matte finishes mostly because they are a bit drying for me and I like my lipsticks to just glide on. Also I don’t like how they emphasize the lines on my lips. I guess I should just exfoliate my lips more often and I won’t have this issue. Anyway, this lipstick went on really dry, however I didn’t find this drying to my lips.  It felt a bit more creamy once it was applied and as it warmed up on my lips. Because it is matte it wore on me all day because it hugged the lips and did not budge. Even after me eating lunch and drinking water, I was left with a pink stain. You definitely need to exfoliate your lips before this but I Love this! I might have to get more Illamasqua Lipsticks!

Have you tried any lipsticks from Illamasqua?

image

image

7 thoughts on “Illamasqua Eurydice Lipstick

    • Thanks Reddiva It’s SO bright. The picture doesn’t do it justice. But it is lovely! I was in the store and this lady kept looking at me. I forgot I was wearing this and then she complimented me LOL. I thought she was being rude. Anyhow thanks for your lovely comment 🙂

  1. Pingback: April Favorites | Lady D Makeup

Leave a Reply

