I Am Woman

image

I created this look using the Nars palette, And God Created the Woman. Love love love this palette. The shadows are so soft and pigmented. I like this look for a date night, subtle but eye catching. Hope you like it!

I used:
Alhambra on the lid and under the brow
Kalahari in the crease
Coconut Grove lightly to define the crease
Lise Waiter Feline Liquid Liner HD upper lash line
Urban decay Bourbon Eye Pencil on lower lash line
Kiss I-envy lashes
Nars Satin Lip Pencil in Luxembourg

image

image

4 thoughts on “I Am Woman

Leave a Reply

