Nars And God Created the Woman palette

image

Nars Eyeshadow Palette

image

Eyeshadow Palette

I love a good range of neutral eyeshadows so when I saw this Limited Edition palette in Sephora and knew I had to have it. I didn’t get it right away because I have been trying to cut back on makeup buying but then I became obsessed with this palette. All I could think about was getting this palette Can you see why? It’s so lovely!  I’ve never tired Nars eyeshadows so I thought this set would be perfect for me. You get 6 shades of neutrals(2 mattes, 2 with shimmer and two with sheen), a mini brush and a mini smudgeproof primer; Not bad for $59, in my opinion. The eye shades are Alhambra, Bellisima, Kalahari, Galapagos, Coconut Grove, Night Clubbing. I bought it primarily for Galapagos and Coconut Grove but I love all the shades in the palette.

image

L-R Alhambra, Bellisima, Kalahari, Galapagos, Coconut Grove, Night Clubbing

I love how compact this is. It’s so easy to travel with this; it fits perfectly in my travel bag when I’m going light and I can create easy looks for the day or evening.

I have only seen this at Sephora. It’s not on the Nars site so I think it’s a Sephora exclusive. It’s still available if you want a good solid eye palette. The shades are super pigmented and smooth. No dryness with these babies.

What’s your favorite Eyeshadow palette?

One thought on “Nars And God Created the Woman palette

  1. Pingback: April Favorites | Lady D Makeup

Leave a Reply

