Lorac Front of the Line Pro Eyeliner Pen

image

Lorac Front of the Line Pro Eyeliner

image
image

I absolutely love the liquid eye liner pens by Lorac. I’ve been waiting for these to come back in stock at Naimies for a couple months now, and now I understand why they’ve been sold out for so long; they’re brilliant!

The pen glides over the lid and the finish is super smooth. It doesn’t look shiny like a lot of other liquid liners. And the application brush… yes brush, is what makes this a winner for me. I’m fine with felt tip applicators but the brush is a nice changeup. The brush is fine and pointed which makes applying the liner effortless.

I brought the dark brown shade because I really like it for more subtle looks  and because I am happy with my current black liner in rotation. I like to wear brown liner for my neutral looks. This is a liner I can wear daily and it won’t look too bold. If you want to go bolder or more dramatic you can of course. But this pen is fabulous. You can go as thin or as thick as you’d like. And it lasts until I take it off. No cracking, peeling or fading throughout the day. This is arguably my favorite liquid eye liner product.

Have you tried this eyeliner? Thoughts?
image

image

One thought on “Lorac Front of the Line Pro Eyeliner Pen

  1. Pingback: April Favorites | Lady D Makeup

Leave a Reply

