Lise Watier Feline Eyeliner HD

image

I’ve been using this eyeliner for a couple months now and I really love it! I love eyeliner pens because they give great control when applying and this one is one of the best I have tried. I love the tip; it’s thin and precise. It can draw a thin line or a dramatic, thick line. The color is really black and applies nicely. It doesn’t tug at my lid and I don’t need to go over it multiple times to get a dark line. And this liner doesn’t fade, crease or crack as the day goes. So oily lids, don’t fret! I wear this all day and night and it looks immaculate.
image

image

I would definitely recommend this liner pen to beginners with liquid liner or those who have trouble with creating that cat eye effect, or anyone looking for a solid liquid Eyeliner. I believe this is a Canadian brand. I haven’t seen this brand anywhere except for Naimies.

Leave a Reply

