Butter London Nail Polish- HRH

image

Butter London is a 3 free company; free of formaldehyde, toluene and DBP- all are known carcinogens. So its nice to know I’m not smelling carcinogenic crap when I open the bottle. And from what I’ve seen their colors are really vibrant and gorgeous!

BHB is a really vibrant purple color. The purple just pops out at you from the bottle! And on your nails? Love!! I don’t own a color like this so I had to have it! Its a nice vampy shade that I would totally rock in the upcoming fall and winter months but its also a nice year round shade. I don’t believe in wearing certain shades with the seasons anyways. I wear what I want when I want.

I didn’t notice much chipping within the first week of wear. Two coats and the polish lasted a pleasantly surprising amount of time with little to no chipping, only slightly at the tips but the polish didn’t peel away.

Butter London is slowly but surely becoming my favorite brands of nail polish. I just wish they were a couple dollars cheaper. But you get what you pay for!

image

Natural Light

image

with flash

Leave a Reply

