Look of the Day- Electric Natural

Here’s a really quick, neutral look I did using Mac Electric Cool Eyeshadow in Superwatt. I really do love this eyeshadow because its neutral and has lots of pretty, multi-colored sparkles. I should use this more. This is a nice work or school friendly look with neutral eyes and lips.
Do you like to go neutral or all out for your work or school makeup look?
I have to go neutral mostly because I work with kids and its a bit of a distraction. However, every now and then I like to wear bold colors just to shake things up. And it makes me feel better to wear color!

Face:
Bare Minerals foundation

Eyes:
Mac Superwatt Electric Cool e/s
Mac Brown Down e/s
Mac Costa Riche Eye Kohl
Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara

Lips:
Mac Gold Dusk lipglass

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day- Electric Natural

Leave a Reply

