Model of the Day-Blues Away

Hi, Beauties, hope you are enjoying your weekends! This is a fun party look I created. My beautiful model is wearing very neutral colors on her lids and I wanted to add a bit of brightness to her eyes so I did a bright blue liquid liner on her upper lash lines and a darker blue on her lower lashes add some contrast. She doesn’t wear bold, bright colors on her eyes often so I wanted to give her some color that wasn’t too overpowering and in your face. The blue seemed to brighten up her eyes and the lashes were the finishing touches to add glam and open her eyes. I really enjoyed doing this look. Hope you like it! Happy Labor Day weekend lovelies!!!

What’s your favorite neutral eye look?

Mac Nublie Paint Pot
Urban Decay Buck Eyeshadow
Makeup Forever Aqua Liner 5
Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencil Deviant
I-Envy by Kiss False Lashes

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Model of the Day-Blues Away

Leave a Reply

