Model of the Day- Hollywood Glamour

This weekend I did makeup for this wonderful photographer who wanted a Hollywood glamour look; red lips, defined brows and big lashes. With her blonde hair, the model reminded me of Christina Aguilera. I had so much fun doing this look! I haven’t gotten the final prints yet but he got some good shots of the process. I love working with this photographer and I love doing makeup! A very productive day! I’ll post the final prints on my Makeup by Lady D page at the top as soon as I get them!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

