Look of the Day- The Heartbreaker

image

So I finally used my Sugar Pill Heartbreaker eye shadow palette and I am in love! The eye shadows are so smooth and they give great color. I am really loving the color Mochi from the palette. I thought it would be too pale or cool for my skin tone but its gorgeous. It’s super smooth and super pigmented, especially with the proper primer and base. I look forward to creating more looks with these colors.

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend!

Face:
Laura Mercier Oil free foundation primer
Makeup Forever Full Cover
Mac Prep and Prime Fortified Skin Enhancer
Mac Face and Body Foundation

Cheeks:
Nars Dolce Vita Blush

Eyes:
Too Face Shadow Insurance
NYX Eye shadow base 1(white)
Sugar Pill Mochi
Sugar Pill Velocity
Urban Decay Deviant 24/7Eye Pencil
Makeup Forever Aqua Cream Liner
Maybelline Falsies Mascara

Lips:
Nars Chihuahua Lipgloss

image

10 thoughts on “Look of the Day- The Heartbreaker

Leave a Reply

