Look of the Day- Marie An Rocks

So I entered a contest on makeupbee(if you haven’t been to this site yet, as a makeup lover you must do so!). The theme is Marie Antoinette inspired which meant bright colors. So my take was a rocker Marie An. I was really skeptical of entering because all the looks are just amazing and I am like a week late posting a look. So to say the least I was a little discouraged. But one of my new years resolution was to just do it and think about it later…be more of a risk taker. So here it is! I hope you like it and if you do take a minute, click the link and vote for me…and spread the word:)
I also encourage YOU to enter too! You just never know!
http://www.makeupbee.com/look_Marie-An-Rocks_46825

image

Leave a Reply

