3 Ways To Wear Mac Feeling Fresh Eyeshadow

It’s been gorgeous, weather wise, here in LA and I’ve been feeling summer-y and been “feeling fresh” so to speak. Lol, a little corny buy I laughed 🙂
So here are a few looks using Mac’s Feeling Fresh Eyeshadow. I like this color a lot. It’s a great summer color and as you can see with only two weeks left of school I kinda stopped caring about how bright my makeup has been. Take a looksy. Hope you like them.

Look 1: pretty simple, not too bold, still wearable for a day, going to the beach or pool, look.

Urban Decay primer potion
Mac Bright Future e/s
Mac Feeling Fresh e/s
Mac Beach Blonde e/s
Mac Blue Stripe PowerPoint Eyeliner
Mac Blessedly Rich Lipglass

image

image

Look 2: The ocean was my inspiration here!

UD Primer potion
Mac Feeling Fresh e/s
UD Haight e/s
UD Dashiki e/s
Mac Blue Stripe PowerPoint Eyeliner
Mac Blessedly Rich Lipglass

image

image

Look 3: This came out looking a bit too Christmas-y for my taste but I still wearable. Something to keep in mind for the holidays 😉
Nars Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base
Mac Saffron e/s
Mac Feeling Fresh e/s
Mac Beach Blonde e/s
Mac Orpheus Khol Power Eyeliner Pencil
Mac Blessedly Rich Lipglass

image

image

8 thoughts on “3 Ways To Wear Mac Feeling Fresh Eyeshadow

  1. Wow! Loved the green and gold tones. I want that look for te next time I wear my KG shirt. Go Celtics! And the blue and gold tones on the second slide are absolutely amazing! Such gorgeous colors. Blue’s my fave color.

    • Thanks Lauren!
      It’s so funny because I really wanted to do a Celtics look in support of my team but my right hand has tendonitis, so no makeup for a while 😦
      Thanks for stopping by!

    • Thanks! It can definitely be tricky, which is why I try to save those types of looks when I have no time restraints. But they’re so much fun!
      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

