Look of the Day- A taste of Spring!

I was going through my stash and came across last summers Mac Surf Baby eyeshadows. These were my favorite colors last summer and I wore these almost daily in different ways. I think Surf Baby was one of my top 3 favorite collections from Mac where I spent a pretty penny(Venomous Villians being my #1 favorite). So I thought I’d revisit these and yes I am still in love with these! I actually saw these at the OOC on my way to Las Vegas which was funny because I was sure these sold out.
Anyhow, I was going for a subtle eye look while still bring out the colors of spring. Here’s my look and what I used.

image

image

image

Face: Bare Minerals Foundation- Medium Dark

Eyes: Too face Shadow Insurance as a base, Mac Sun Blonde eyeshadow(lid), Mac Saffron eyeshadoe(crease), Mac Float on By eye kohl, Mac Zoom Lash Mascara

Lips: Nars Wonder lip gloss

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day- A taste of Spring!

Leave a Reply

