Model of the Day-Girl About Town

image

Girl About Town in Vegas clubbing look

So this beautiful young lady has never worn pink lipstick before so I was more than happy to bust her pink lip cherry. And what better lipstick to use than Mac Girl About Town for a night out in Las Vegas! I love Girl About Town for it suits and looks gorgeous on every skin color. And I love that it instantly attracts attention. I lined the lips with MUFE Aqua Lip liner in 16C and lightly colored the lips with the pencil so the color wouldn’t fade throughout the night. Then I applied the lipstick.

I didn’t want to go too bold on her eyes since the lips were the primary focus. So I used some Golds, the main color being Makeup Forever Metal Powder in #3. I love the MUFE Metal Powders. They are so vibrant with excellent pigmentation. She looked beautiful and as you can see she’s radiating like the sun!

image

gold eyes and pink lips.

6 thoughts on “Model of the Day-Girl About Town

Leave a Reply

