Finally Home, Oh How I Have Missed You!

So I’ve been on vacation in Las Vegas for the last 4 days(plus like three days of prep and packing) for a girls weekend with friends. I had so much fun with very little sleep and a pretty long drive back to LA last night so I haven’t been able to respond to comments and I’m catching up on reading posts and such. I apologize for responding late to comments and posts.

I did some good makeup looks, got my partying in and got to do some shopping. I’m not a gambler, with the exception of a little blackjack here and there, but I am definitely a shopper and shopping I did! There’s just something so exciting about shopping in another state, city country, etc. Seeing a different store setup, if they have something different from your store at home or whatever. Does anyone else feel that way or am I just crazy? 🙂
Today and possibly tomorrow are my recovery days and then I can get back in rotation but here’s a little preview of the goodies I’m most excited for.

At the Sephora in Caesars Palace I got to use my 15% VIB coupon to get Nars Wonder lipgloss and Sephora brand lipstick in Tangerine Tango.

At Mac I got 2 of the new Extra Dimension Mineralized Skinfinishes in Glorify and Supurb. I am so excited for these. Can’t wait to test and review these babies for you guys!
image

Here are a few highlights from Vegas!!

image

image

image

image

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend, Easter, Passover…all that good stuff!

There’s still time to enter the Inglot giveaway.

And if you have Instagram(finally for androids) follow me at lady_d_makeup and I’d love to follow you!
Stay Beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Finally Home, Oh How I Have Missed You!

Leave a Reply

