Beauty Secrets all the Way From The USA!

The lovely blog Share Thy Secrects did a nice short bit about me and beauty and it was really fun collaborating with her. I hope to do so again. She’s in the UK and she shares some good beauty info. Check out their blog and follow if you haven’t already!

Share Thy Secret

Meet Dawn, 29, born and raised in Los Angeles, California

Dawn is a beauty blogger (ladydmakeup.wordpress.com) and knows all things make-up related. She shares for us, her beauty must haves and a few tips that she’s picked up along the way.

Who is your beauty inspiration?
I admire Janet Jackson for her beauty and style. For as long as I can remember I’ve been a huge fan. She’s so gorgeous and confident but so humble. They’re a lot of divas in the entertainment world and she doesn’t come off as one of them. I see her as a natural beauty and not one to go outrageous with her look. She can wear a bustier or a concealing sweater and look just as sexy.
What product could you not live without?
It would have to be lipstick.I’ve adored lipstick since I was 14 years old. They brighten you up and…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

